Jeevess Chikitsa

Ayurveda aims two important aspects, that is maintaining the health of a healthy person and curing the disease of a diseased person. There are eight branches of Ayurveda for the treatment of eight different categories of diseases and Jeevess Ayurveda also takes up the same objective.

Jeevess holds the Ayurvedic principles and interpret diseases in Ayurvedic view.

Jeevess Chikitsa (treatment procedures) includes:

  • Musculoskeletal diseases
  • Metabolic and Systemic disorders
  • Skin diseases and allergic conditions
  • Arthritis and rheumatologic diseases
  • Neurological diseases & Gynecological conditions etc.
Duration: Two weeks onwards as advised by the doctors.

Nestled with amidst lush greenery,
mountains and beautiful rivers

Register For Your Treatment